Apprenticeships
Apprenticeships
Apprenticeships

Apprenticeships

allcop is one of the Europe’s leading providers in the field of photofinishing in the middle of Lindenberg!

We produce individual and innovative photo products for the photo services of well-known suppliers. With versatile production processes and state-of-the-art machines we produce everything that has to do with photos: prints, photo books, photo calendars, and much more.

What does an apprenticeship at allcop have to offer?

At allcop you can expect a safe workplace in a modern company. You will be learning from the pros. The versatile range of activities at allcop ensures that you will acquire a wide range of experience during your training. On top of that, you can expect an allowance for your travel costs, business studies, other attractive additional services, and an in-house canteen. Look forward to a friendly team and innovative photo products.

Become part of our team! We look forward to hearing from you!

Your application should include a cover letter, curriculum vitae, copies of your most recent diplomas and internship certificates, and a photograph. For creative professions we are also happy to receive work samples.

allcop Farbbild-Service GmbH &Co. KG
Human Resources
to the attention of Ms. Fuchs-Ortmann
Kreuzhofstrasse 5
88161 Lindenberg

+49 (0)8381 503-3089
bewerbung@allcop.de

Apprenticeships

Dagmar Fuchs-Ortmann

Your contact person for your application

bewerbung@allcop.de
+49 (0)8381 503-3089

 

 

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You will find further information on our privacy page.

Please select what kind of cookies should be allowed to be set by confirming with "Accept selected" or accept all cookies by confirming with "Accept all":

Loading this resource will connect to external servers which use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize and improve experience. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.

Allow external media

Ausbildungsplätze
Ausbildungsplätze
Ausbildungsplätze

Ausbildungsplätze

allcop ist europaweit einer der führenden Anbieter im Bereich Fotofinishing mitten in Lindenberg!

Wir produzieren individuelle und innovative Fotoartikel für die Foto-Services im Namen bekannter Anbieter. Mit vielseitigen Produktionsverfahren und modernsten Maschinen stellen wir alles her, was mit Fotos zu tun hat: Abzüge, Fotobücher, Fotokalender und vieles mehr.

Was bietet Dir eine Ausbildung bei allcop?

Bei allcop erwartet Dich ein sicherer Arbeitsplatz in einem modernen Unternehmen. Du lernst von den Profis. Die vielseitigen Tätigkeitsbereiche bei allcop sorgen dafür, dass Du in Deiner Ausbildung aus einem breiten Erfahrungsschatz lernst. Obendrauf erwartet Dich ein Zuschuss zu Deinen Fahrtkosten, VWL, weitere attraktive Zusatzleistungen sowie eine eigene Kantine im Haus. Freue Dich auf ein freundliches Team und innovative Fotoprodukte.

Werde Teil unseres Teams! Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung!

Deine Bewerbung sollte Bewerbungsschreiben, Lebenslauf, Kopien der letzten Zeugnisse und Praktikumsbescheinigungen und ein Lichtbild enthalten. Bei kreativen Berufen freuen wir uns außerdem über Arbeitsproben.

allcop Farbbild–Service GmbH & Co. KG
Personalabteilung
z. H. Frau Fuchs-Ortmann
Kreuzhofstraße 5
88161 Lindenberg

+49 (0)8381 503-3089
bewerbung@allcop.de

Ausbildungsplätze

Dagmar Fuchs-Ortmann

Deine Ansprechpartnerin bei der Bewerbung

bewerbung@allcop.de
08381 503-3089

 

Wenn Sie zustimmen, verwenden wir an mehreren Stellen Cookies und binden externe Dienste und Medien ein. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Bitte wählen Sie nachfolgend, welche Cookies gesetzt und welche externen Ressourcen geladen werden dürfen. Bestätigen Sie dies durch "Ausgewählte akzeptieren" oder akzeptieren Sie alle durch "Alle akzeptieren":

Durch das Laden dieser Ressource wird eine Verbindung zu externen Servern hergestellt, die evtl. Cookies und andere Tracking-Technologien verwenden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Externe Medien erlauben